Gateway (Robert Burke and Tony Gould)3 - Cover_Gateway

Rob Burke released two duet records with Tony Gould including 'A Tin Roof for the Rain’. Gateway, recorded in 1998 at Woodstock Studios was Rob Burke's debut.










For more information about each artist and releases, click below names to go to the artist page;

Rob Burke

Tony Gould


Track Listing Show

  1. Atia
  2. Turtle Time
  3. You Don't Know What Love Is
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Quiet Times
  6. The Moor
  7. Gateway