Key 2 The Door (Fogg)1 - Cover Key2TheDoor


The psychedelic tripped out jazz sounds of Fogg are back with their second CD release, Key 2 The Door.

Founded by the prolific and mighty talented Jeff Raglus (horn/vocals) and Bruce Haymes (keyboards) and features the sublime vocals of Atlanta Coogan and the highly esteemed rhythm section of Steve Hadley and Tony Floyd.

This quintet deftly dodges description falling somewhere between acid cocktail and flipped out urban funk.

Key 2 The Door- out on Jazzhead.

The band are celebrating the CD's release with shows at Sapporo City Jazz Festival, Sapporo (JAPAN).


For more information about Fogg and releases, click here to go to the artist page

Track Listing Show

  1. Smooth
  2. Falling Through The Sky
  3. Key To The Door
  4. Blue Diamond
  5. Let The Angels
  6. The Sound Of Saturday
  7. Summer Hideout
  8. Foggweed
  9. Burn This Bridge
  10. Mystic Ollie