1 - UnnamedJazzhead 2005 (Various Artists)

This stand out compilation is Jazzhead's most diverse yet.  Featuring the old and the new.  From the graceful melodies of the Rob Burke Quartet and the irresistible Allan Browne Quintet to the hip rhythmic grooves of Los Cabrones and Fogg, all brought together to try and capture the essence of Jazzhead.

Track Listing Show

  1. Mucho Muncho
    Los Cabrones
  2. Get Hip
    Bakelite Radio
  3. Pygmy Lullaby
    Rob Burke Quartet
  4. Double Up
    Double Dub
  5. Dust Mite
  6. Protest
    Jamie Oehlers
  7. Che Che
    Allan Browne Quintet
  8. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
    James Sherlock Quintet
  9. Beautiful Freak
    Oehlers & Keevers
  10. Trip Me Up